Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Thursday, August 3
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6
Monday, August 7
Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT

Wednesday, August 9
Thursday, August 10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT

Friday, August 11
Saturday, August 12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT

Sunday, August 13
Monday, August 14
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
to Thursday, August 17, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, August 16
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
to Thursday, August 17, 2017

3-day Event
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT

Thursday, August 17
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Sunday, August 20
Monday, August 21
Tuesday, August 22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM PDT

Thursday, August 24
Friday, August 25
Saturday, August 26
Sunday, August 27
Monday, August 28
Tuesday, August 29
Wednesday, August 30
Thursday, August 31
1
2